Select Page

G’ day! Our new website is under construction.

We are updating details of all the publications in the wonderful outback Australian adventure series BoomeRangers by Andrew Page-Robertson


Can’t wait until it’s finished? The following books are available on Amazon:

Book One: DEAD CENTREview on Amazon

Book Two: the TARANAKI Oracleview on Amazon

Book Three: MARALINGA Countdownview on Amazon

Book Four: LASSETER and the Night Parrotview on Amazon

Book Five: BLACK MIST –¬†view on Amazon

Book Six: NURRUNGAR Songlines view on Amazon

BoomeRangers. A Verse Play for Theatre, Radio or Animation – view on Amazon


AndrewFor more information, please contact Andrew: